13 Reasons Why I Love My Wife

1. She is Beautiful.

2. She is Kind.

3. She is Thoughtful.

4. She has given me 2 Beautiful daughters.

5. She supports me in EVERYTHING I do.

6. She helps me.

7. She acts like a wife, not like my mother.

8. She does my laundry, because I refuse to separate cloths and towels.

9. She let me buy my Harley, although refuses to ride on it with me.

10. She hardly ever complains.

11. She took me to Disney World four times.

12. She likes watching the Boston Redsox play.

13. She married me 13 years ago and our Anniversary is this Monday May,28,2012.

Happy Anniversary Laura,  I love you and am very proud of you.

10 responses to “13 Reasons Why I Love My Wife

  1. Happy Anniversary! This post helped me to appreciate my wife as well. Thanks.

  2. Hey Noel,
    Thank You, and thanks for stopping by

  3. Happy anniversary Jim!

  4. Happy anniversary (early)!!!!!!!

  5. Awwwwww! This is so sweet! I love to see happily married couples! It is so upsetting today to see these couples get married too young and then they seem to forget why they got married in the first place. Happy Anniversary, even though I’m really late! lol

  6. Hey Ladywise Thank you so much it was a good Anniversary for sure 🙂
    Thank You for taking the time to stop by 🙂

Leave a Reply

