This is a really good post by my friend Jackie, I hope you all enjoy it

Law of Attraction Success/Take Control of Your Life

Law of AttractionMessage #4

Today’s Message For You

When you focus on what you do NOT LIKE, you solicit more of what you Do NOT Want. Today you need to be in harmony with your own intentions by setting them to what you do want in your life.  What I have done is created a sheet of paper and put on it my intentions; this is what it looks like.  Then on the bottom you can download it into a PDF so that it is easy for you to print and work for yourself.

Learning/Personal Growth

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Job/Career

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Family

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my life

Love/Relationships

I DO WANT in my life I DO NOT WANT in my…

View original post 194 more words

3 responses to “

  1. Pingback: Re-Blog Wednesday | Where The Grey Matter Pours Out

  2. AirportsMadeSimple

    Excellent. Thought process = success. But success doesn’t always equal money. It means different things to different people. (That’s my own quote.) 🙂

  3. Hey Airports,
    You are 100% correct success does not have to be defined in terms of dollars and cents.
    Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

