My New Schedule

Things are going so well here on this blog that I have decided to step it up a little bit.
As we all know, I post one post a week, usually on Sunday.
Well I am going to change that.
The Schedule that this blog will now follow will be,
New post on Sunday every Sunday

Wednesday will be re-blog Wednesday, where I will re-blog one of your posts (first asking your permission of course πŸ™‚ ) starting this Wednesday 4-18-2012

And another new post on Friday every Friday

I would obviously like to know all your thoughts on this schedule please feel free to leave them in the comments below.

And I will not stray from this new schedule not even a tiddly bit.

As always thank you all so much for taking the time to stop by πŸ™‚

6 responses to “My New Schedule

  1. ‘tiddly bit’ I like that.

  2. Train,
    I have been wanting to work that in for quite sometime now, one more thing to cross of the list haha
    Thanks for coming by πŸ™‚

  3. AirportsMadeSimple

    sounds great to me! keep up the good work~ πŸ™‚

  4. Schedule sounds good…but that damn inspiration comes and goes…lets get it on a schedule…so I can have more time to roam around and read other folk’s blogs.

    Be encouraged!

  5. Stephen,
    First off, Welcome to the blog I hope you like what you find here.
    Yes inspiration has a mind (and will sometimes it seems) of its own.
    I keep a pen and paper with me so when I have “that” moment I can write it down.
    Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by and follow this blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

