Thank You All

Thanks to all my readers, this blog has just surpassed 1000 views πŸ™‚
I do not think of you as fans, I don’t think of it that way, I think of you people who read this as friends and family πŸ™‚
I just wanted to take a minute, and say thank you so much to all of you who read, and are subscribed to this blog, and to those who are just stumbling on to my blog, Welcome, I really hope you enjoy what you read here πŸ™‚

My family and I are going though a tough time right now with my brother who has cancer, but I assure you all there will be a new post by the end of this week.

Again thank you all so much for all your support πŸ™‚

Jim

6 responses to “Thank You All

  1. Congratulation you deserved it more power. Good day Nonoy Manga

  2. Thank you so much, Nonoymanga.
    Welcome, and thanks for stopping by πŸ™‚

  3. Am thinking about and praying for you and your family Jim. I can empathize. The chemo seems to be holding my Dad’s Lymphoma at bay. He sounds stronger.

  4. Hey Train,
    I’m glad to hear he is holding his own, its not an easy fight. The right attitude goes a long way in ones outcome so I have read, Melissa Ethridge cut off all her hair before she started chemo just for the fact that she got to choose when to lose her hair not the disease deciding. Stay strong and know you are in our thoughts and prayers πŸ™‚
    Thanks for coming by

  5. Hi Jim, well I’m new to your blog and look forward to reading your posts πŸ™‚

  6. Welcome Hope, I am glad your here. I really hope you enjoy what you read here.

Leave a Reply

