Artist’s I know

I thought I would take the time to look at three incredibly talented artists, whom I happen to know personally. All three of us grew up in the same town and are now scattered from Maine to California.

First I would like to introduce you to Erin Duquette.
Erin has been an artist as long as I can remember, way back to when we were little kids.
Her talent knows no bounds.
Here are a few of her paintings

Please check out Erin’s website for more.

Erin’s website

Next I would like to introduce you to Jeff Corriveau.
Jeff lives out in California, and is a writer and cartoonist.
He writes and illustrates his comic strip, DeFlocked which is printed in newspapers throughout the country, to call Jeff’s work genius would be an understatement.
Here are a few of his strips.

Jeffs website

Follow Jeff on facebook

 

Now we have Geoff Houghton, Geoff lives in  Broad Brook, CT with his wife Shelly and their 4 children. Geoff’s work is brilliant, here are a few of his paintings please check out his website for more.

Geoff’s website

Geoff’s facebook

I hope you all get a chance to visit my friends websites, they are so talented it is hard to find a word that serves them justice, but “Awesome” is a good starting point.

6 responses to “Artist’s I know

  1. Hi Jim :)
    All these artists work are fabulous!
    Thanks for sharing :)

  2. thanks for the shout out Jim! XOXO :)

  3. I am familiar with Erin’s art – you left her link on one of my posts – and i think she is awesome. Thank you for introducing Jeff and Geoff to us. Their work looks amazing!

  4. Thanks Madhu, I know they appreciate that, its amazing how much art came from my little hometown.
    Thanks for stopping by :)

Leave a Reply

