I Have A Question For You

I am debating the idea of adding a weekly newsletter to this blog.
So I have decided to to take a poll, and I would very much like to know all of your thoughts.

I would like to ask you to answer the poll, if you all would not mind.

Thank You all so much for your continued support of this blog, I really appreciate it.
Jim

8 responses to “I Have A Question For You

  1. Might be good…but what exactly does that mean?

  2. Hey Arnel,
    Just an email newsletter highlighting the past week, and giving news of things to come

  3. What does will be the content of the news letter?

  4. That is still in the works, I am trying to decide if you will get any benefit from one

  5. Jim, I set wordpress up to send me a weekly recap from each site I subscribed to, so it’s like I’m already getting a weekly newsletter from you! ;-)

  6. that is because you rock Eva, and much more wordpress advanced than me :)
    Thanks for stopping by always nice to see you here :)

  7. It might end up being TMI. Right now, I’m working my way through 4000+ emails with most of them blog posts from all the wonderful blogs I subscribe to; including yours. If I get your weekly, it would be double what I already get from you… Just my 2 cents… ;-)

  8. Hey eof737
    Your 2 cents certainly matter here on this blog. For now I am not going to put out a newsletter because like you said anyone who is subscribed already gets an email update.
    Thanks for your input and for stopping by

Leave a Reply

