Re-Blog Wednesday

Today’s Re-blog comes from Jackie Paulson I really enjoyed her post and hope you do to.

View Jackie’s post here

If you would like to leave a comment, please do so on Jackie’s blog post :)

10 responses to “Re-Blog Wednesday

  1. This is a great reblog! Very thought provoking!

  2. Hey Stephanie,
    I really liked Jackie’s post, actually I like all her posts.
    But this one with the chart I decided to re-blog because writing out our wants and desires are so important to making them happen.
    Thanks for taking the time to stop by :)

  3. I enjoyed her post(s) – I’ve long been a believer in the power of the mind. Clicking on her link led me to another, and another – thanks, I just an hour of my day!:)

  4. Love it! Jim I’ll be waiting with baited breath to see that essay. :P

  5. Jackie Paulson

    Thanks Jim for the reblog and deciding what we want and do not want is so important in our daily lives. It’s important to be our authentic selves! I have always been a people pleaser and so living the law of attraction helps me overcome that! It’s about time I stood up for my Self, my authentic self. and know that the universe supports me, as I am today. Bless you Jim.

Leave a Reply

