Daily Archives: March 4, 2012

The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Ahh
Finally!!!
The light at the end of the tunnel……….oh shit!! That’s a train.
We have all been there at some point in our lives, the point when nothing is going right, no matter what you do you cant get a damn break.
Then things seem to start getting a little better, and you see “the light at the end of the tunnel” only to find out its a fucking train, bearing down on you at full speed and knocks you down again.

Well get back up and try again, no-one said life was going to be easy, no-one said things would just be given to you, if you want it go and get it, fight for it, be fearless and take no prisoners and get what you want.

Thats what I have learned recently, and that’s how I will be running the writing side of me. I want to be a writer, a published author and I will be (notice I did not insert “hopefully” here) I will continue on this road until it happens or until I die (which “hopefully” is more than a 1/2 century away) If I dont make it before the cold hand of death comes for the final fight, I will know I went out swinging.

I just read a post the art of being fearless by Justine Musk on her site it really kicks ass you should give it a read.

Ive got a book in the works, I am working on it everyday and someday soon I will “let the cat out of the bag” so to speak

I can see the light at the end of my tunnel, it is a ways away but I can see it.
This time if its a train Ill be Superman and be faster than it.

Don’t be afraid to friend me on Facebook

or follow me around Twitter